When you connect a Petzi Treat Cam, it is associated with your email address. It also has your WiFi information (SSID, Password) stored.
If you move your Treat Cam, but still are accessing it from your account, you do need to do a WiFi reset and connect it again with the App.
If you want to give a unit to someone else (change the account that accesses the camera), you do need to delete the camera from your account. (You do this on the "Petzi Treat Cam" page of your App.)